Quienes somos Unete a Beneficios Mexicanos

Culiacan

Jaime Diarte Esquerra Ver cedula
(667)791 7010
jaime.diarte@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Juan Carlos Sandoval Gamez Ver cedula
(667)751 1944
juancarlos.sandoval@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Jose Maria Ochoa de Santiago Ver cedula
(667996 7990)
josemaria.ochoa@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Fausto Zavala Aispuro Ver cedula
(667)751 8670
fausto.zavala@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Friccia CielosPineda Collantes Ver cedula
(667)143 0590
friccia.pineda@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Lorena Ruiz Torres Ver cedula
(667)137 0486
lorena.ruiz@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Aida Peñaloza Verdiales Ver cedula
(667)102 2164
aida.penalozav@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Claudio Aguayo Velasquez Ver cedula
(667)791 7509
claudio.aguayo@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Jesus Guillermo Izabal Espinoza Ver cedula
(667)775 4112
guillermo.izabal@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Gonzalo Borbon Achotegui Ver Cedula
(667)224 0618
gonzalo.borbon@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Guillermo Hernandez Leal Ver cedula
(667)165 6505
guillermo.hernandez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Norma Leticia Gamez Ver cedula
(667)712 5665

norma.gámez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Miriam Garcia Montenegro
(667)143 9801
miriam.garcia@beneficiosmexicnos.com

Ruth Borbon Torres
(667)155 2708
ruth.borbon@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Radamés Inzunza Salazar
radames.inzunza@beneficiosmexicanos.com