Quienes somos Unete a Beneficios Mexicanos

Cd. Obregón, Son.

Adalberto Castro Escamilla Ver cedula
(644)447 2726
aceseg@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Alma Rosa Frias Ver cedula
(644)4574974
almarosa.frias@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Antonio Morales Verdugo Ver cedula
(644)1210918
antonio.morales@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Alfonso Ramos Terán Ver Cedula
(644)100388
alfonso.ramos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Arturo Ramos Terán Ver cedula
(644)1100339
arturo.ramos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Beatriz E. Romero AlvarezVer cedula
(644)1548891
beatriz.romero@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Carlos Clayton Ver Cedula
(644)6444472401
carlos.clayton@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Cayetano Yñigo Peralta Ver Cedula
(644)1032261
cayetano.yñigo@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Cesar Fernando Silva Flores Ver Cedula
(644)1220906
fernando.silva@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Ernesto Mitre Sagui Ver Cedula
(644)4471416
ernesto.mitre@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Ernesto Olivas Gómez Ver Cedula
(644)1000654
ernesto.olivas@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Maria Guadalupe Bernal Peral Ver Cedula
(644)6441114754
maria.guadalupe@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Guadalupe Moreno Zayas Ver Cedula
(644)462 7421
lupita.moreno@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Gustavo David Cardenas Garcia Ver Cedula 
(644)447 0360
gustavo.cardenas@beneficiosmexicanos.com                           

Jose Francisco Leyva Hurtado Ver Cedula
(644)461 7374
francisco.leyva@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Jose María Montiel Hernandez Ver Cedula
(644)415 4951
josemaria.montiel@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Juan Adolfo Shraidt Astiazarán Ver Cedula
(644)420 2131
adolfo.shraidt@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Juan Martín Coronado Terrazas Ver Cedula
(644)122 0940
martin.coronado@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Juan Ramon Almirudis Parada Ver Cedula
(644)139 6348
juanramon.almirudis@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Lily Alvarez Espinoza Ver Cedula
(644)461 3751
lily.alvarez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Luis Fernando Lopez Contreras Ver Cedula
(644)447 2519
fernando.lopez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Luis Ricardo Leon Valdenebro Ver Cedula
(644)100 0200
ricardo.leon@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Manuel Barceló Campa Ver Cedula
(644)9988146
manuel.barcelo@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Margarita Gastelum Felix Ver Cedula
(644)447 2458

Martin Roberto Aceves Tabares Ver Cedula
(644)101 0204
roberto.aceves@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Martina Velasquez Ver Cedula
(644)103 0023
martina.velasquez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Miguel Gaxiola Gaxiola Ver Cedula
(644)100 8633
miguel.gaxiola@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Monica Nava Encinas Ver Cedula
(644)114 0660
monica.nava@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Orencio Ramos Rodriguez Ver Cedula
(644)448 1505
orencio.ramos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Raul Aguilar Felix Ver Cedula
(644)149 5182
raul.aguilar@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Raul Felix Ibarra Ver Cedula
(644)168 3725
raul.felix@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Ricardo Borquez Almada Ver Cedula
(644)998 8298

Roberto Espinoza Peñuñuri Ver Cedula
(644)100 6924
roberto.espinoza@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Roberto Galindo Ver Cedula
(644)499 77680
roberto.galindo@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Rodolfo Olea Briones Ver Cedula
(644)114 8363
rodolfo.olea@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Rogelio Baidon Olvera Ver Cedula
(644)410 83 00

Rogelio Ceballos Delgado Ver Cedula
(644)447 3756
rogelio.ceballos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Samuel Almirudis Ver Cedula
(644)447 0836
samuel.almirudis@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Samuel Velasquez Briceño Ver Cedula
(644)998 7059
samuel.velasquez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Segio Barraza Gutierrez Ver Cedula
(644)461 6130
sergio.barraza@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Sergio Borquez Talamante Ver Cedula
(644)998 9989
sergio.borquez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Sergio Butchart Rivera Ver Cedula
(644)108 2289
sergio.butchart@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Uriel Mendoza Acuña Ver Cedula
(644)417 0000

Victor Manuel Acuña Barreda Ver Cedula
(644)447 1937
victormanuel.acuña@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Ricardo Manuel Lozada Valenzuela  Ver Cedula
(644)146 1428
ricardo.lozada@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Roberto Espinoza Peñuñuri  Ver Cedula
(644)100 6924
roberto.espinoza@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Jose Raul Aguilar Ramirez   Ver Cedula
(644)149 5182
raul.aguilar@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Adrian Ceballos Servin De La Mora  Ver Cedula
(644)413 9523
adrian.ceballos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Castulo Espinoza Rosas  Ver Cedula
(644)114 5333
castulo.espinoza@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Moises Velasquez  Ver Cedula
(644)997 8496
moises.velasquez@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Marco Antonio Beltran Robles  Ver Cedula
(644)110 6805
beltran.marco@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Edda Velarde Navarro  Ver Cedula
(644)122 3505
edda.velarde@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Maria Lidia Bernal Retamoza  Ver Cedula
(644)998 7939
lidia.bernal@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Jose Barba Martinez  Ver Cedula
(644)997 5379
jose.barba@beneficiosmexicanos.com