Quienes somos Unete a Beneficios Mexicanos

Guaymas, Son.

Cesar Martin Moncayo Campaña Ver Cedula
(622) 228 1155
cesar.moncayo@beneficiosmexicanos.com


Marco Antonio Marquez Rivera
Ver Cedula
(622) 131 9559
marco.marquez@beneficiosmexicanos.com


Claudia Selene Romero Moreno
Ver Cedula
(622) 118 0233
selene.romero@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Claudia Ramos Godinez
Ver Cedula
(622) 107 2738
claudia.ramos@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Oralia Aviles Jauregui Ver Cedula
(622) 103 5868
oralia.aviles@beneficiosmexicanos.com

Martha Miranda Ortiz Ver Cedula
(622) 223 7380
martha.miranda@beneficiosmexicanos.com